mundolasas.blogg.se

Thea render materials thai site
Thea render materials thai site




thea render materials thai site

The desaturated factory palette of the textures helped me to get the threatening "war character" into the scene. The colors from that time, or much more the colors from the 2nd World War were drab and not very saturated. For the design of the attic I chose the 50s, 60s.After some research, the color palette was clear to me very early. As a thematic conflict I chose war and the resulting hope. In Substance 3D Painter I created the texture of the bomb and added the illustrations.!War is over © Sascha Bähr!War is over © Sascha Bähr!War is over © Sascha Bähr!War is over © Sascha Bähr Fox Renderfarm: The lighting and compositing of the environment is amazing, how did you set that?Sascha: First, I thought of a small story.

thea render materials thai site

I created the illustrations on the bomb in Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop. The shot of the scene was taken when the war was over.I assembled the bomb from various references of atomic bombs. From this broken cylinder grows the flower, as a sign of hope. Over time, the bomb began to rust and one of the cylinders containing the explosive liquid broke. The bomb was completed but never detonated. The builder gave this bomb the name "Devil's Gift" and sprayed it on the bomb. The individual parts of the bomb were delivered in the various boxes. Someone built the bomb in the attic at the beginning of the war. It took me about 7 weeks to achieve this final result.*Software used: Maya, Arnold, Substance 3D Painter, Nuke, ZBrush, Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator and Davinci Resolve for video editing.* Fox Renderfarm: We could see flowers and characters on the bomb, could you share with us the design and modeling process?Sascha: For this scene I thought of a little story. The whole theme can probably be understood under the term "war and hope".!War is over © Sascha Bähr -2 Fox Renderfarm: How long did you finish the work?Sascha: Since I created the scene almost entirely by myself, I had to learn a lot during the process to improve my skills. Over time, new, better ideas came along and the project changed. I thought about the concept myself and started with a rough sketch at first. Since I'm a big fan of the 50s/60s style, I wanted to steer my setting in that direction. Fox Renderfarm: Could you share with us your inspiration/references/moodboard of your project “War is over”?Sascha: For my first demoreel project, I decided to do an interior. As a student taking my first steps into the 3D industry I'm also happy that all the effort and energy I put into a project is recognized. With a great passion for 3D art in a long time, he became a student at Pixlvisn media arts academy, specializing in Lighting.Here comes the interview with Sascha, in which he tells us how he created the excellent artwork.- Sascha Bähr- Lighting, Texturing, Lookdev Student/ Mediadesigner- Neuss, Germany Fox Renderfarm: Congratulations on being the October winner of FGT Art, 2021! How do you feel about it?Sascha: I am very happy and honored to have won. He has experience with large projects and has developed a good eye for quality and design over the years. We are glad to announce that the FGT Art October Winner goes to Sascha Bähr.War is over © Sascha Bähr !War is over © Sascha Bähr!War is over © Sascha Bähr -1Based in Germany, Before 3D training, Sascha worked in the advertising industry. Creating a Bomb in the Attic With Maya and ZBrushįGT Art, initiated and organized by the best cloud rendering services provider Fox Renderfarm, is a program that encourages all Fox Renderfarm users to share their talents and get awarded monthly.






Thea render materials thai site